AVRRDD Androscoggin Valley Refuse Disposal District 
    Mt. Carberry Landfill 
    
    15 Mt. Forist St. 
    Berlin, NH 03570 
    (603) 752-3342
AVRRDD Home Page AVRRDD Recycling Center AVRRDD Hazardous Waste AVRRDD Transfer Station AVRRDD Communities AVRRDD Contact Information

DISTRICT MEETING SCHEDULE 2019


Thursday January 31
Thursday February 28
Thursday March 28
Wednesday April 24
Thursday May 30
Thursday June 27
Thursday July 25
Thursday August 29
Thursday September 26
Thursday October 31
Thursday November 21
Thursday December 5 *

 



*Thursday December 5th 6:00 p.m. 2020 Public Budget Hearing followed by regular District Meeting

ALL MEETINGS WILL BE AT 6:00 P.M. AT THE DISTRICT OFFICE 3 – 12TH STREET, BERLIN, NH. MEETING MINUTES ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DISTRICT OFFICE MONDAY THRU FRIDAY, 9:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Androscoggin Valley Regional Refuse Disposal District North Star Web Services